Sun, Apr 28, 2019 12:00pm - Wed, May 1, 2019 12:00pm

When:      April 28 - May 1, 2019
Where:     Hyatt Regency
                 Tulsa, Oklahoma

100 East 2nd Street, Tulsa, OK, 74103



2018 Conference Program
2018 Conference Speakers

Conference Power Point Presentations
Power Point & Photo Albums May take a couple of minutes to load
(Be Patient, only click the link once!)

Airport Planning and Priograming
AWOS Presentation
Women In Aviation Day
Aviation in Tulsa
EIS Presentation
AIP Eligibility
Grant Financial Management
Briefing for Oklahoma Airport Operators Association
Megger Testing Basics ELEG 1001L (to be added ASAP)
Oklahoma Air National Guard     (to be added ASAP)

2018 Conference Photo Album

Current OAOA Officers
President - Eric Winn
VP - Pat Hurley
Sec - Lance Lamkin
Treas - Bob Williams
Exec. Dir - Jan Williams
Alt. Dir. - Barbara McNally
Corp Dir - Bart Gilbreath
Ex-Officio - Grayson Ardies
Regional Directors
NW - Paul Priegel
NE - Roger Moats
Central - Blake Green
SE - Yancy Wood
SW - Chase Tindle

Past President - Lisa Jewett
Airport of the year - Okmulgee Regional Airport
Airport Manager of the Year - Gary Utley
Atta Girl- Jenny Lott, Sandra Shelton
Atta Boy- Scott Keith, Derek Blackshare
Corporate Champ - Garver
Pioneer - Dale Williams
President's award - Kelly Fincannon
Honorary Member - Jeff Hough
Thank You...